Threatening letters from home




Bug

Originally uploaded by The Toze

It’s difficult to get mail in Kuwait, but occasionally something gets through. Of course not the five packages people have sent.

A letter from my mother recently got through and it contained this picture, except larger and in black and white in the margin was written, “If you don’t start responding to my e-mails better, this is going on the internet.”

(Quit laughing Tami!)

Now those of you who know me, know that my mother probably had a good reason to send this to me. Those of you who don’t know me I assure you I deserved it. My mother has been trying to help me sort out some financial issues related to the move and the fact that my mail was sent to Thailand and lost for two months. She would send me e-mails with specific questions and I guess I wasn’t answering all of them. She says I pick and chooses which ones to answer, now I could have sworn I was answering her questions, but you know how communication is between parental units and children.

Anyway, Mom, I’ll try and do a better job. In the meantime for your viewing pleasure . . .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Threatening letters from home

  1. Pat Kelly says:

    Tozer, you’re as good looking now as you were then. Be safe over there

Leave a Reply

